Skip To Main Content

Logo Home

Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School

Header Top

Header Container Navigation

Landing-nav, don't delete

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Crescent Conversation
Virtual
Mon, May 30
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
SAT
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
ACT
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Alumnae Networking Event
Virtual/Lalor House
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 19
Mon, Jun 20
Tue, Jun 21
Wed, Jun 22
Thu, Jun 23
Fri, Jun 24
Sat, Jun 25
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Tue, Jun 28
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Choose Your Calendar

Search the Calendar

Results will show below.
Date Range
-
Independence Day
all day
Alumnae DEI Committee Meeting
Virtual
Lifelong Learning: Financial Literacy
Virtual
Feast of St. Jane de Chantal
all day
Feast of the Assumption
all day