Skip To Main Content

Logo Home

Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School

Header Top

Header Container Navigation

Landing-nav, don't delete



Leadership Team

Raynetta Jackson-Clay

Raynetta Jackson-Clay

Dean of Student Life
Sue Foreman

Sue Foreman

Academic Dean
Christine McGovern

Christine McGovern

Dean of Faculty/English Department

Board of Directors

While sustaining the unique history, character, and Salesian tradition of Georgetown Visitation, the Board is responsible for the operational integrity of the school and the visionary planning to ensure that the school remains strong both financially and academically.

2021-2022 Board Members

Shawn P. McLaughlin

Diana Vilmenay Hammond '00
Vice Chair

Sister Mary Berchmans Hannan ’48 & '50
President Emerita & Monastery Superior

Dr. Barbara McGraw Edmondson
Head of School

Anne Dammen Boyden '76
Kathleen Brogan '99
Michael Bruckwick
William T. Crittenberger
Kathleen Curtin '79
Veronica Ewald '89
James Gillespie
Sister Joanne Gonter, Ex Officio
Peter Hamm, MD
Anne Griffith Hennessy '79

David Hilal
Joseph Hynds
Julie O'Malley Moeller '93
Timothy Moran
Maureen Davenport '93
Pam Oetgen, Ex Officio
Megan Lucy Rounsaville '99
Tanya Washington Stern '88
Mark Tuohey
Rev. Michael C. Vannicola, OSFS
Natasha Zech '95

Board of Directors 2021-2022