Navigation

News & Calendars

Headlines & Happenings

Meet Barbara Elliott

Barbara Elliott has taught math at Visitation for 21 years. It was in her classroom that now Math Department chair Kati Hylden Krueger ‘99 was inspired towards her own love of calculus.

For the past several years, Muriel Croston’s Honors Modern European History class has taken a deep dive into the refugee crisis occurring across the globe. In an annual project, sophomores develop and complete interviews with policymakers, aid groups, and other sources to better understand the refugee crisis and its complexities. 

News Search

Date Range
-

Calendar of Events

Algebra I Part 2
-
Math Concepts & Skills
-
Summer U.S. History
-
Introduction to Computer Programming
-
English Enrichment
-
Creative Writing: Prose
-

Date Picker

June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6

Choose Your Calendar

  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search a Calendar

Results will show at top of calendar list.
Date Range
-