Navigation

Calendar & News

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Crescent Conversation
Virtual
Mon, Sep 27
Alumnae DEI Meeting (V)
-
Sat, Oct 2
SAT
Cross Country vs. Octoberfest (Away)
The Plains, VA
Sun, Oct 3
Leadership Mass
-
Nolan Center
Leadership Brunch
-
Canney Terrace
Mon, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 6
Thu, Oct 7
Fri, Oct 8
JV Tennis vs. Episcopal High School (Away)
Episcopal High School
Sat, Oct 9
Cross Country vs. Glory Days Invite (Away)
Glory Days Invite
Sun, Oct 17
Day of Service
Mon, Oct 18
Tue, Oct 19
Volleyball JV Volleyball vs. National Cathedral School (Away)
National Cathedral School
JV Tennis vs. Bullis School (Away)
Bullis School
Wed, Oct 20
JV Tennis vs. Potomac School (Away)
Potomac School
Varsity Tennis vs. Charles E Smith Jewish Day School (Away)
Charles E Smith Jewish Day School
ISOGGF VCF Meeting
-

Choose Your Calendar

  • Calendars
  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search the Calendar

Results will show below.
Date Range
-
Day 6
all day
JV Tennis vs. Flint Hill School CANCELLED (Home)
Tennis Courts
JV Soccer vs. St. John's College High School (Away)
St. Johns College High School
Varsity Soccer vs. St. John's College High School (Home)
Moore Field
Varsity Tennis vs. Flint Hill School (Away)
Flint Hill School

News

Juniors Bond on Ropes Course Adventure

“You got it!” “You’re almost there!” “Yeah, you did it!” The voices of juniors echoed through the treetops of the Adventure Park at Sandy Springs this Thursday as members of the junior class cheered on their classmates tackling the physical and mental challenges posed by obstacles perched stories above the forest floor. 

Down by the Bay: Environmental Science Students Explore Chesapeake

Last Friday, AP Environmental Science (APES) classes, led by longtime science faculty Eileen Perkins, traveled to the Chesapeake Bay Environmental Center. Students had the opportunity to make a connection between what they were learning in class and its real-life applications

Nine Seniors Awarded National Merit Semifinalist, Commended Awards

Senior Giulia Balestrieri was named a National Merit Semifinalist, placing her in the top one percent of the 1.6 million students who took the PSAT. Eight of her classmates placed in the top three percent, earning recognition as National Merit Commended Students.

News Search

Date Range
-