Navigation

News & Calendars

Headlines & Happenings

Visitation's College Counseling Department will host a Junior College Night on Wednesday, January 29 at 7:00 p.m. Admission officers from the University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Middlebury College, St. John's University, and the University of Virginia will participate in a panel discussion in the Nolan Center. All juniors and their parents are strongly encouraged to attend.

Visi4Life Club Hosts Pro-Life Advocate Erin Thielman Ahead of National March for Life

The Visitation community annually hosts a guest speaker in advance of the March for Life on the National Mall. This year, Visitation's pro-life club Visi4Life welcomed Erin Thielman, a nationally published writer and keynote speaker who spoke with students about her family's experience welcoming a child with Down syndrome and how that has informed her pro-life advocacy.

Kim Daniels to Lead Dialogue on Faith and Social Thought on February 19

On Wednesday, February 19, the GVPA and Board Diversity and Inclusion Committees will explore faith, witness, and dialogue in polarizing times with Kim Daniels, associate director of the Initiative on Catholic Social Thought and Public Life at Georgetown University, and mother of Katie '13, Tess '17, and Mary '20.

Join fellow parents, faculty, staff, and the Sisters at the annual Green Gate Gala on Saturday, March 14! 100% of proceeds go directly to the school's financial aid budget.

News Search

Date Range
-

Calendar of Events

Day 3
all day
Affinity/Club Period
-
JV Basketball vs. Connelly School of the Holy Child (Away)
Connelly School of the Holy Child
College Panel for Junior Class Families
-
Day 4
all day
Holocaust Museum Trip FY20 - Pay by Credit Card
all day

Date Picker

January 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Fri, Jan 17
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1

Choose Your Calendar

  • Athletics Team Calendars

Search a Calendar

Results will show at top of calendar list.
Date Range
-