Navigation

Class Agents

Reunion

Class Agents can help you connect with classmates and will be gathering Class Notes in the coming months.

Interested in filling an open position? Contact Director of Alumnae Relations Suzie Koones Egan '79 at suzie.egan@visi.org or 202.787.5679.

Junior College

Year Name E-mail
JC ‘63 Mimi Schultz Reese amreesenc@aol.com
JC ‘58 Sharon Lappe Dollahite sjdollahite@verizon.net
Nancy Wright Greene pag4224@aol.com
JC ‘53 Volunteer Needed
JC ‘48 Volunteer Needed


High School

YearNameE-mail
‘13 Megan McAndrews meganmcandrews18@gmail.com
Lilly King lily.king@gmail.com
‘08 Katie Collard kcollard1116@gmail.com
Liz Furman eafurman@gmail.com
‘03 Shannon Donnelly shannon.e.donnelly@gmail.com
Kily Battista Tolentino KilyTolentino@gmail.com
Colleen Flynn Williams colleenflynn13@gmail.com
‘98 Meghan Meyer meghanemeyer@gmail.com
Kate Denton Earnest katedearnest@gmail.com
‘93 Julie O’Malley Moeller julieaomalley@yahoo.com
Jess Pachler jess@pachler.us
‘88 Caroline Mendoza Horrigan cmendozahorrigan@yahoo.com
Meg Snyder Thompson megsthompson@yahoo.com
‘83 Lisa Natoli Draddy lisa.draddy@visi.org
Mary Ruppe nashes5@verizon.net
Arantza Alcorta Murphy arantza@comcast.net
‘78 Patty Reilly Emory pattyemory@gmail.com
Betsy Heidenberger betsyracket@gmail.com
‘73 Kay Fishburne Foote kayfoote@verizon.net
‘68 Marilyn Spaugh Burroughs marilyn@newleafcollab.com
Susan Ugast Coneys sconeys1@gmail.com
Peggy Zubrod Fleury pfleury3@gmail.com
‘63 Nan Shaver Whalen glamella@aol.com
‘58 Carmel Clay Thompson carmelc1@verizon.net
Lauren Moss Burton burtonlm@comcast.net
‘53 Mary Jo McQuail Joyce mjjoyce12@gmail.com
‘48 Janice Lane Hunt jghsouth@msn.com
‘43 Volunteer Needed

Coming to Reunion from out of town and need a place to stay? The Alumnae Office has put together a list of hotels close to Visitation.

Georgetown University Hotel and Conference Center
3800 Reservoir Rd.
Washington, DC 20057
1.888.902.1606
Website

Key Bridge Marriott
1401 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22209
703.524.6400
Website

The Georgetown Inn
1310 Wisconsin Avenue
Washington, DC 20007
1.888.587.2388 or 202.333.8900
Website

Four Seasons Hotel
2800 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20007
202.342.0444
Website

The Ritz-Carlton Georgetown
3100 South Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
202.912.4100
Website