Navigation

Class Agents

Reunion

Class Agents can help you connect with classmates and will be gathering Class Notes in the coming months.

Interested in filling an open position? Contact Director of Alumnae Relations Suzie Koones Egan '79 at suzie.egan@visi.org or 202.787.5679

2014

Carly Craver cravercc@amazon.com
Seaton Gilday sgilday@tta-re.com
Gigi Koch gkoch1996@gmail.com
Kayla Nalls kaylanalls@aol.com
Elizabeth Ogilvie ekogilvie33@gmail.com
Susie Patrick susiepatrick22@gmail.com

2009

Katharine Donohoe katharine.m.donohoe@gmail.com
Anna Steuart annasteuart@gmail.com
Caitlin Mudd caitlin.mudd@gmail.com

2004

Katie Guida Calhoun katie.guida@gmail.com
Allison Abbruzzese Dooley aca350@gmail.com

1999

Meaghan McNamara Larsen mcnamaradesign@gmail.com

1994

Noel Dooley Adams noel.d.adams@gmail.com

Caroline Whitehead Korn caroline.whitehead@gmail.com

1989

Carolyn Adams Ridgway ridgway.carolyn@gmail.com
Courtney O'Hara Taylor courtneyoharataylor@gmail.com

1984

Kathy Gill McDermott kmcdermott@mcflyflats.com

1979

Kathleen Lynch Battista kbattista@cathedralrealtyllc.com
Suzanne Koones Egan suziegan@verizon.net
Victoria Wills McMahon vwMcMahon1@aol.com

1974

Laurie Collins Quirk laurie.quirk@visi.org

1969

Marguerite Candon Nealon nealonmc@aol.com

1964

Stephanie Whalen Cosgrove scosgrove@optonline.net
Joanne McDonald Gerber jmcgerber@verizon.net

1959

Helen Berezoski Cadden helen.cadden@aol.com

1954

Mary Pat Shea Gaffney Mpjgaffney@gmail.com
Jane Locraft Head jdhead2012@gmail.com

1949

Carol Peters Duncan cpdowl@aol.com
Jude McCarthy Howard

JC 1964

Donna Bovino Bambrick donnabambrick@gmail.com
Patricia Donovan Stahr pdstahr@gmail.com

JC 1959

Volunteer Needed

JC 1949

Volunteer Needed

JC 1944

Volunteer Needed

Coming to Reunion from out of town and need a place to stay? The Alumnae Office has put together a list of hotels close to Visitation.

Georgetown University Hotel and Conference Center
3800 Reservoir Rd.
Washington, DC 20057
1.888.902.1606
Website

Key Bridge Marriott
1401 Lee Highway
Arlington, VA 22209
703.524.6400
Website

The Georgetown Inn
1310 Wisconsin Avenue
Washington, DC 20007
1.888.587.2388 or 202.333.8900
Website

Four Seasons Hotel
2800 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20007
202.342.0444
Website

The Ritz-Carlton Georgetown
3100 South Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
202.912.4100
Website