Skip To Main Content

Logo Home

Georgetown Visitation Preparatory School

Header Top

Header Container Navigation

Landing-nav, don't delete

Events

Find out what's going on soon and what's coming up later in the year!

Search for Events

Date Range
-

Event Date Picker

May 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Annual Events

You can look forward to these events every year! Use the calendar above to find the date these events are occurring this year.

Photo Galleries