Fathers' Club (VFC)

T he mission of the Visitation Fathers’ Club is to encourage Visitation fathers both past and present to participate in VFC school and community events. Integrating faith, fatherhood, and fellowship, these programs aim to bring fathers and daughters closer together, foster friendships among the Visitation fathers, and improve and strengthen the fabric of our faith and the entire Georgetown Visitation community.

Fathers' Club Events

Fri/May 05

VFC Rosary

7:45 AM - 8:45 AM
Location: Boardroom

VFC Officers 2016-17

President
Jon D. Pels

jpels@pallaw.com

Vice President
Leo Dimond
leodimond2@gmail.com

Communications
John Ourand
jourand@sportsbusinessjournal.com

Treasurer
Mike Isacco
michael.isacco@gmail.com

 

Past Presidents

Patrick Kerrigan
2015-2016 

Patrick Rafferty
2014-2015
Patrick@raffertyweiss.com

Dave Coriale
2013-14
DCoriale@Delcor.com

Kevin Hardardt
2012-13
khardardt@aga.org

Richard Tonner
2011-12
tonner3@verizon.net

Brian Hanlon
2010-11

Jim Lonergan
2009-10

Rick Lash
2008-09

Jim Clark
2007-08

Dennis Wiggins
2006-07